National Establishing Teachers' Committee

National Establishing Teachers' Committee 2019

The PPTA national Establishing Teachers' Committee is elected at the Issues and organising Seminar held at the beginning of each year from the regional representatives of the network who attend.

Committee members can be contacted via email.




Georgia Dougherty

Orewa College

Vincent Hapi

Wesley College

Lisa Hargreaves

Havelock North High School

Stephanie Low

Pukekohe High School

Luke Nickholds

Southland Girls' High School

Johni Rutene

Chanel College

Paul Stevens

Rangitoto College

Cameron Stewart

Wellington Girls' College

Nikki Weston

Palmerston North Girls' High School

Georgie Dansey

PPTA field officer, Hamilton office

Kirsty Farrant (secretary)

 PPTA advisory officer, Wellington

Last modified on Monday, 18 November 2019 10:44