Wellbeing Workshops

Here are our Wellbeing Workshops dates for 2021. Click the appropriate link to fill out a registration form.

Friday, 9 April 2021

Zoom (video conference)

Register here

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Auckland Central

Register here

Friday, 16 April 2021

Wellington

Register here

Tuesday, 4 May 2021

Hamilton

Register here

Friday, 14 May 2021

Zoom (video conference)

Register here

Wednesday, 2 June 2021

Zoom (video conference)

Register here

Friday, 18 June 2021

Christchurch

Register here

Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Zoom (video conference)

Register here

Friday, 2 July 2021

Dunedin

Register here

Tuesday, 6 July 2021

Auckland South

Register here

Wednesday, 4 August 2021

Wellington

Register here

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

Zoom (video conference)

Register here

 

Last modified on Tuesday, 23 February 2021 10:52