eLearning advisory group – call for nominations from eLearning networks

The main work of this taskforce will be to help develop provisions for eDeans and eTeachers in the STCA, and for ePrincipals in the SPCA, and to consider best practice guidelines for eLearning and/or remote learning policy. 

The taskforce will consist of representatives of the following roles in eLearning networks:  

  • ePrincipals,  
  • eDeans, and  
  • eTeachers (at least one of whom will hold both eTeacher and eDean roles).  

The taskforce members will represent to the greatest degree possible geographical spread and different kinds of schools. 

The Taskforce will operate in 2021.  

Please email shaugh@ppta.org.nz for further information. 

Nominations close at 5 pm on April 9, 2021. 

Last modified on Wednesday, 14 April 2021 11:56