Promise to New Teachers Hall of Fame

Here are the amazing principals and schools that have signed up to our Promise to New Teachers. Your school could feature here - click here to find out how!

Greymouth High School

Signatories are: Branch chair Kate Halls, Principal Samantha Mortimer, and Board of Trustees chair Shannon Gordon


Waimate High School

Signatory: Bryson Hargreaves (board of trustees chair)


Mountainview High School

Signatory: Kenny Diamond (principal)


Fiordland College

Signatory: Lynlee Smith (principal)


Nelson College for Girls

Signatory: Cathy Ewing (principal)


Burnside High School  


Waikato Diocesan School for Girls


Mercury Bay Area School


Signatory: John Wright


Villa Maria College

Last modified on Friday, 3 December 2021 15:52