Nominations for ICT Advisory Committee

The ICT Advisory Committee is charged with monitoring, researching and reviewing issues around the implementation of ICT, liaising with appropriate bodies and reporting regularly to PPTA Te Wehengarua Executive and to Annual Conference.  It also serves as a clearing house for ICT development in schools by sharing and publicising best practice.

The term of office is the two years 2022-2023.


Applications are now invited from representatives of regions encompassing the following areas:

Area 1             Upper, Central & Lower Northland; Tāmaki Makaurau Auckland north of the Harbour Bridge

Area 2             Tāmaki Makaurau Auckland south of the Harbour Bridge; Counties-Manukau

Area 3             Waikato, Central Plateau and Hauraki Coromandel

Area 5             East Coast, Hawke’s Bay

Area 8             West Coast, Nelson, Marlborough

Area 10           Otago, Southland

The selection of members will be made by the President and General Secretary. 

Nominations should reach Wendy Daniell at PPTA Te Wehengarua, Email by 5pm on Friday 12 November 2021 on the form attached.

Last modified on Wednesday, 20 October 2021 15:38